<h1 class="entry-title">Client Area</h1>

Client Area

 

All of our couples have a personal, password protected gallery. All the  edited photographs from the wedding are in there – All you do is hover over the “client area” menu and the names will appear in a drop down list… select and click the couples names.

Once you have come in for the Private viewing of your photographs we give you the password which you can then forward on to all of your friends and family so that everybody can view the images online.

For the purpose of ordering, the photographs are all presented on our Smug Mug site so you will not be able to order directly on here – but the bride and groom will receive a USB drive with all of the edited images from the day which they can then duplicate for anyone wanting a copy. But if you want the pictures printed professionally and quickly just use this option and order directly on Smug Mug.